Thank you to our media sponsors

Submit An Event
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Citizens’ Climate November Virtual Conference

  • Saturday, November 13, 1 – 5pm ET/ 10am-2pm PT: Main Day of the Conference
  • Sunday, November 14, starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT: Sunday Seminars (vary in length from 2-2.5 hours)

Find the full agenda and FAQ’s on our website.

We seized the opportunity this year

We’ve been preparing for this moment and mobilized like never before to get carbon pricing legislation enacted this year. We rallied our friends and family to make over 60,000 contacts to Congress and the President expressing the need for carbon pricing in budget reconciliation. And now carbon pricing legislation is under consideration in the U.S. Senate. Let’s celebrate what we accomplished this year, and look to what’s next as we continue on full steam ahead.

There’s more to be done

President Biden has set a goal of cutting 50% of carbon emissions by 2030. Climate solutions are on the table, but we need to urge Congress to meet President Biden’s goals in the short term. We’ll hear from experts about the path forward for carbon pricing and other climate solutions that will help us reach the goal.

Looking forward

Citizens’ Climate is ready to meet the moment in advocating for the most effective climate policies. Grassroots efforts are more important than ever before. Join us to hear Citizens’ Climate’s vision going forward and get training on the skills and strategy needed to help us fulfill that vision.